Gently down the stream

By Miranda1008

Clash

Yes, I know, this shot does clash horribly with yesterday's pastel colours.  However, I didn't go for a proper walk today, just mooched around near home, so the choice was limited.  The orange colour behind the sparrow is house-brick.

Finally this morning I've had a proper talk to the rheumatologist.  We got on to all sorts of medical subjects like hydroxychloroquine/covid/Trump and the promise in the new malaria vaccination.  This was fun.  I enjoyed seeing how far I could lead her astray.  But we also discussed my blood, which is bad, but not much more than usual, so I can relax about that.  And I do have to have a different test to see why I get so tired.  Apologies, this paragraph is DIARY ONLY ;))

Have done absolutely nothing else today except phone Sis, make a rice salad for lunch and read my book.  Early night, I think..

Thank you for your really lovely comments, stars and hearts yesterday.  And I hope your weekend's a good one  xx

Comments New comments are not currently accepted on this journal.