floaty

I went for a short walk this evening, down to the bluebell woods, to take advantage of the beautiful light. The bluebells aren't quite at their best yet, so I shall blip them another time. I was feeling quite floaty as I'd just overcome my dislike of Zoom to do an online meditation session with a local yoga teacher. It was excellent :-)

I'd been on another walk this morning with Joanna (see extra). We took this photo in-between showers. Tomorrow is meant to be a very wet day so we were making the most of all the sunshine we could get.

Trying all day to take my mind off the election results. Our constituency won't be declared until tomorrow. Time to watch a film with D now.

Todays walks: Lag and Swyre with Joanna 3.87 miles Evening stroll to the woods 1.61 miles

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.