One way traffic

By Mobius

Space

..Mouse

A comic book character from the 1950s

https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Space_Mouse

Wellness
Been using a left hand vertical mouse for a few years, but a couple of days ago bought the right hand version of the same model - still the best from what I can see. Bingo, I can now use a mouse in my naturally dominant right hand. More importantly it should help improve it's functionality (by using it a little).

Family 18th
Meal:
Our son's 18th birthday today, so we went out for a superb lunch Trent-side  (outside -11 degress C - but backing onto a building with marquee sides and plenty of fancy gas heaters. Both of my courses were first class. For starters KFC (Korean Fried Cauliflower) coated in fine crispy batter with tasty sauce - which everyone tried & loved. My main was the best ever Duck breast that I've ever experienced, cooked pink and accompanied by duck heart cooked in light batter, fancy veg and intense jus.

Card
The extra shows the outer part of the birthday card I made for him (as I couldn't seem to find the exact spec I wanted pre-printed. My first one ever, as an adult. He's car mad, so used the downloaded image for the front; the back and inner was done in word with the required Old English copper plate style font - to match his ring.  Nb red OBEY sticker placed to hide his name.

I doodled on his envelope early this morning, adding meaningful bits ad hoc everytime I walked past it. I also gave him a few OBEY/Sheperd Fairey stickers as he's also a fan.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.