ICM trees

had a walk through the park in the sunshine this lunchtime. I've taken these 
trees before but I find it difficult to go by them without trying some ICM, especially this time of year when they've a lot of cow parsley around them. 
This time I moved the camera slightly from side to side as whilst moving git up the trees and I quite like the effect on the cow parsley. 
I had an afternoon/evening vaccine shift and pleased to see that its still very busy despite the recent scares (we're giving only astra at the moment).  Also pleased to see those coming for first jabs are now around 40. Not sure if we'll start giving something else as we move on to the under 40s or if we'll quieten down although we now have a large proportion of second vaccines that will stay as astra. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.