It’s...

That doorstep blip again.

Firstly, thank you lots for the star and hearts for Oscars arrival on Thursday as I very rudely forgot to give thanks yesterday. Also thank you for your comments yesterday. Sim & Natalie have certainly been through the mill this week and my heart goes out to Natalie after hearing more details today. I was upset because we had upset them and, I think, because of the last few weeks with Josh my emotions got the better of me and once I’d started I found it hard to stop. But I did pull myself together.

After lunch Sim messaged to say he would like to FaceTime so we got to see Oscar fast asleep in his daddy’s arms. Bliss.

Update. Oscar is back in hospital as the visit from the midwife this afternoon thought he has jaundice.  I have to say it was the first thing I said to Josh when I saw photos yesterday morning and apparently Sim asked at the hospital before they left. He’s under a little light and in the best place and hopefully will be back home soon.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.