Nettenet

By Nettenet

Day after…

The party.

O slept right through until 7.30 this morning ( I woke during the night making sure I hadn’t slept through and was awake for quite a while but he was as good as gold) and what a love day we’ve had. The weather has been glorious (shame it wasn’t like this yesterday).  We’ve crawled lots and lots inside and out and he was filthy. When he had his morning nap I washed the floors again, I only did them yesterday ;-D.  We’ve also played in the ball pit, been in his police car and even had a splash in the paddling pool. He loves water and was in his element.  Supper al fresco before bath and bed and he went down like a dream.

Photos courtesy of Lucy today and some extras because I can’t get enough of his cuteness ;-D

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.