Sunday's painting...

....Digital Painting for today in Procreate.
It didn't set out to be an actual painting. I was just playing with layers and other things to see what new effects that could create. 
The black started out as a tree (but I am always doing a tree) nothing wrong with that, but I was trying an experiment... I could see what I wanted in my minds eye, but it needed more time, and I had already spent an hour on the painting, and so I stopped.

A very dull sunrise this morning, and I am going back to sleep, cat is already back asleep, he agrees...

Just watching those two bluetits again. At 6:30 am. They have just come to the feeder, both of them. The male is still feeding the female. She is keeping him busy...

EDIT: In extras is this painting before I put the black in. A friend expressed they didn't like the black, and wanted to see it without the black.
So here it is without the black in extras, for comparison...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.