I got up even before the sparrows. I just could not sleep anymore. The nightwind was still chilly. But I started to clean and build up Our outside Seats. Watering the flowering plants in between. It was a bit strange. Not expecting any guest to offer a shadowy relaxing place outside.. But it belongs to summerlike weather that was announced.
In the end i did hardly enjoye a long stay on the terrace or the balcony. Why? Simply because the sun was too hot and the wind too strong. After lunch I stayed inside to cool down. But I got the laundry done anyhow. Though still a bit strange for such a bright day.
Fortunately I had time to meditate on the next steps in in The Process. NOt that it is up to Me to make a next defining step. It is all about getting attentive and sensitive to enter a new phase, leaving old blocs behind. And indeed it seems to work effectively that way.. The proof oft hat new progress will come next week. I hope some form of synchrinicity is preparing both in the garden-work, the graveyard and the reading and writing work.
Tomorrow it will be colder again. So a good opportunity to vacuumclean the house and prepare my paintinggear in Willemiens Atelier. Because thats Willemiens legacy. She was contantly busy from the gardenwork into photographing birds, flowers and butterflies. Then making spontaneous sketches or colourfull chalk drawings. Then She took up a particular reading to orientate for writing a sory. And donnot forget to walk. A busy week coming up…
Have a good and peacefull nightrest, Dear Friends!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.