POG's Journal

By POG

Stairway to Heaven or Hell

Hi Everyone,

I woke when I woke and visited the workshop… did some work on and old vice that came with the milling machine… I am sort of treading water as I am waiting to move upstairs… The gentleman who is vacating the upstairs area did two trips to remove his gear but there is still more to collect, when I visit tomorrow hopefully, I will find that he has collected the final bits.

I spoke with my daughter who has been in hospital for a couple of days, she had a lumber puncture and the pressure in her head has been reduced… She is back there tomorrow for more tests and then she will be referred to another hospital that specializes in her condition.

My ex-wife in California has been back in hospital but is home now… she has lots of appointments this week and some things should take place that may well make things better for her.

Stay happy, strong, and healthy… more tomorrow.

POG,,

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.