The Pepper Patch

By PepperG

Three for the Price of One

I've been slacking off on the exercise portion of my morning rolls lately so I left my big boy cameras at home this morning. As always though I had a backpocket camera with me, this morning it was Sport a Fuji XP. As it worked out I needed to add an extra half hour to the circuit to make up for all the times I caught something blipworthy out of the corner of my eye and stopped to take a snapshot.

This three for one includes an Eastern Swallowtail sitting on a stalk of Pickerelweed with an Egret in the background. All in all I continue to be impressed with what I can do with these little point and shoots in combination with Snapseed in post. It certainly rises to the Pepper Patch quality standard of not half bad.

Take care Blipfolk ... and the adventure through the viewfinder continues.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.