Long Horn ?

The morning started fine today  but went  down hill from the moment I walked out the door . I had decided to peg some washing out as the weather didn't look to bad but that changed midmorning when the rain decided to show its face. I arrived at work to find a couple of staff sick so this left me rather stretched .Still some heavy rain showers this afternoon so thought I would end up struggling for a blip. 
Thankfully when i left work to pick Julie up from Tesco it had stopped, Once home and the shopping was away I decided to go for a quick walk and enjoy the nice dry evening but it was rather windy. Still nice to be out enjoying a walk to unwind . I spotted this beetle not sure what type it is  thought it might be some type of longhorn beetle but not sure as the body doesn't look right.
Back home relaxing and will probably settle down to watch to a spot of Netflix

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.