The Phoenix Rises

By sheilaM

Afternoon coffee out.

Yee hah!
 Escaped the stress  of home workers and puppy to have some Me time.
A Cappuccino in a cafe alone. It was fabulous. I had forgotten. 
Sigh.

A morning dirty walk with Star and Molly, a call with supervisor,  a new plan. We shall review at the end of the week. I must admit that I had totally lost faith in her and thought there is no way she'll  make it after the 3 poo walk. 
To explain, a Guide dog should have clean walks. They shouldn't  need to poo more than 3 times a day. So Star doing 4 or 5, is a no no. After all the work I've  done and managed to knock off a lot of corners, it's  so disheartening.  Wish me luck tomorrow (today) as it's  train training  today. All will be explained later.

Ad aye

XS. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.