Team-building art

The picture of the left is just one of several pieces of art work on display at my GP practice. I have blipped other similar creations before. See my blips of 23rd July 2015 and 15th February 2018. The picture on the right is the house opposite the health centre. This served as the subject for this team effort by the practice employees.

I visited the surgery first thing this morning for a physiotherapist appointment about my arthritis. I left with some exercises to add to my regular sit-ups, weights, and stretches. The physiotherapist was very impressed with the strength of my thighs when she examined me.

Back home again I read another book for work. This one was not quite so fascinating as the one that I read yesterday.

Late afternoon I pottered in my garden.

Exercise today: walking (13,118 steps).

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.