Choices choices

Met up with an ex work colleague for a walk in the country park this morning. Must have been 18 months plus since we last met and we just chatted away fir a couple of hours. It was so lovely catching up. As a bonus Phin was exceptionally well behaved with great recall - long may it last.

Home for lunch before putting in a load of washing and prepping my ingredients to take to my extended household friend to make dinner tonight. My twist on spaghetti carbonara.

I’d taken a shot of a cute wee koala I picked up in Sydney back in 1988 as my TinyTuesday blip but my friend’s puppy was looking so cute I changed my mind and was going to blip her. However on arriving home I spotted this wee snail on the front step sheltering from the rain and it was a no-brainer. Thanks to freespiral for hosting and giving us this weeks theme of Animal.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.