Confused.

My Christmas/Easter cactus is having a funny five minutes, buds are appearing all over it at completely the wrong time of the year! The ones there at Christmas came to nothing, so it will be a bonus if these flower......
Complained again this morning to my broadband provider about the call divert, still on the line since I took up service with them on 25th March!! Same response, we will pass it on to Open Reach......Well, checked the phone this afternoon and it's been done, I now have a dialling tone!!
And yesterday I received a correct bill for the gas supply using my readings and not their estimates.........just the electricity to sort now. Once I get the new meter, they can do a calculation based on a week's usage. Getting there slowly:)

Thanks so much for the comments and stars x

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.