I Saw Red!

When I examined today’s Blipfoto and I really liked it.

Not one of our trees, but one just along the road. I had taken several photos this morning during a brief rainfree interval and was taken by the bright green fresh foliage against the gloomy sky.

After breakfast, I had sufficient time for a few steps and some photography before I signed on for a Zoom meeting of the local Probus Club.

Today’s subject was the correct use of the English language. This is a subject that the presenter is quite enthusiastic about.

I could say he was 110% enthusiastic about his subject. However he would excoriate me.

Zoom technology worked reasonably well for a change. The Zoom app continues to develop.

I am pleased to see that the metadata for the camera is now showing again.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.