olivereastwd

By olivereastwd

Hello plants!

G has a couple of nice houseplants up on his kitchen window that he puts a lot if love into - we'll water them together, and when we do he'll always say "hello plants!" as he says they grow better if you talk to them, which I think is very sweet. He was very funny tonight - spent a solid 10 minutes trying to talk me into getting a new kitchen sink! When asked why, he told me "the tap makes a wee squeaky noise"; I managed to talk him out of getting it replaced :)

L and S were a bit tricky tonight but that's how it goes I guess. Still, not much can put a dampener on my morning - I'm 700 words into my 2nd IR essay, so should be able to submit then by Friday! So excited to get these done and be finished with the year.

- o

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.