Definitely a rose

Something a bit different from me a Macro shot of a rose. I'm rubbish at flower names but I definitely know this is a rose :-) it was bought cheap today while shopping for a few things to take back to Budapest with me tomorrow. It's been a bitterly cold windy day today so I've filled it doing chores and watching sport. Tonight I've got a great bottle of white and Argo on Blue ray.

The Azzurri came close and gave England a scare, it's all set up for next week now, the big showdown will be at the Millennium stadium, one of the greatest rugby stadiums in the world and I'll either be in Budapest or Krakow :-(

Thanks for all your lovely comments, stars and hearts yesterday about St.Martins Church and the zombies :-) you're all lovely and very kind people.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.