Porta Pot with a View

Just watch your first step when... 

Because I couldn't make it back the previous night, my boss had to change the load for this day. The first place was nice and easy but I knew the second place was going to be a challenge as it is in the Fremont district in Seattle - tiny streets, 70 feet long, and..  Well after checking in I was told I would be going to their second warehouse. I had a nice walk with the customer as it was pretty technical to get into this dock. If I wanted to trespass, the dock would be easy - I and my boss don't like paperwork so..  Driving onto a dock along the Lake Washington Ship Canal I weaved the truck into position to back into the dock. Something to be said about expensive cars on my left and seeing nothing but water on my right when I started to back in. This is the view from the drivers seat.

Looking forward to an uneventful day at work tomorrow..

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.