Northern Star

By Lifferz

Accidental

Some guys from the local garage turned up to tighten the wheel nuts on my car this afternoon. I’ve got quite anxious about it because I had two tyres replaced and hadn’t realised that the wheel nuts had not been tightened at all on one of the wheels

I noticed that the wheel wasn’t sounding good so called the garage rather than drive it there. On the plus side I’ve now learned how to tighten the nuts myself and I’ll certainly check them myself in future before driving off! Little bit worried that they may have overtightened them now but hey ho. At least the car works and doesn’t sound concerning.

Was trying to take a blip and got this accidental shot of a cotton sheet with a bit of movement blur. I like the colours so it wins for my blip choice today.

Been listening to the new album by Haim which is pretty different music for me.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.