Stress relief

I drove my nice EV past gas station signs for $3.39 a gallon gas, the highest it has apparently been in seven years. 
I drove past a station where there were so many cars in line that the line extended into the road, which is just as dangerous as you think it is. 
A number of stations have run out because people rushed to fill their tanks.
So in our country, gas shortages matter but Covid is a hoax. 

(The pipeline has been restored. The video of the woman filling a plastic bag with gas is from 2019.)

We have bodies still in refrigerated trucks in New York.
We have bodies floating down the Ganges because their families can't get material to cremate them. 
1,300 babies have died of Covid in Bazil.
But after I took this I was told I couldn't take pictures.
After a pause I asked if some crazy person had made a threat and was told yes. 

What is the matter with us?

Symptoms from second shot:
- singing
- dancing
- crying
That much stress, released all at once, either results in an orgasm or tears and clearly, I picked the wrong one.
When this is all done and we have our celebratory orgy on the National Mall, anti-vaxxers aren't invited. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.