Two Little Old Dolls.

Mia loves these little dolls, not sure why.

On Wednesday, just before she went home, she asked for them.  But I couldn't remember where they were.  I promised her I'd find them before Friday.

So, this morning I've turned the place upside down looking for them.

Well, actually I spent a lot of time tidying, and putting things back into their correct place.

But I couldn't find them.  As with all children, she has a knack of hiding things in different places.  So, I looked in all the places I could think off.

I even tipped out a big box of pom poms, in case she'd hidden them in there, but no.

Then just by chance I looked into a dolls house shop.  And there they were.

So glad I found them.

Completed my 7th rabbit today.  And started sewing up the 8th.  Can't see me getting them all finished this weekend, as I hoped.

Movie watched today, the musical Chicago.  Not my favourite musical.  But impressed by Catherine Zeta-Jones and Renee Zellwegger's performances.  And some fabulous dancing and costumes.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.