Jaxter

By Jaxter46

Face

She sits at the bottom of my garden and I've blipped her before, but today I'm trying out a very high ISO and a tighter view to see what effect I get. Its ISO 3200

I like it and it's the best of today's.

A right queer day, lashing down with rain this morning with lots of thunder and lightening and then clearing up to a lovely warm day.

My magnolia has come into flower for the second year, this year there are six flowers, it is a lovely pale lemon, I tried to get some nice shots of it but the light was all wrong and to be honest I didn't have the patience to try

I may backblip yesterday's at some point but I wanted to try and catch up with you all rather than posting. I just didn'nt manage everyone sorry

Hope all is well in blipland x x

There are so many new folk so I say hi here to you all and I will try and get to see more of you all

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.