Jaxter

By Jaxter46

Call me Lucky

Gary has just ran in all excited, he had this little fella in a pint pot, the cat had caught it.

Poor thing luckily it was only stunned and after posing for a very quick blip he flew off into the night. The last thing he brought around was a mouse and you guessed it, it was in a pint pot

A bit of a poor quality shot as I grabbed the camera quick and forgot to change the high iso from last night.

I've been over to see dad this evening and had my tea with him, spent a lovely couple of hours talking about lots of things and sorting out some of mum's things. I've brought a lot of her clothes home as they are to go to a charity shop and dad want's them far away so he doesn't run the risk of seeing anyone in her things which I can understand.

Called up to the cemetary, tidied the flowers and put some new ones on, had a bit of a chat and then made my way home.

Its my weekend a lovely short week. Hope you are all well x x

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.