Azaleas ...more than 500 blooms!

Today I decided to go to the Isabella Plantation in Richmond a Park as I had heard the azaleas were looking good...they were. Also see extras...as well as the azaleas there are lots of ferns etc. Just beginning to unfurl. Managed to miss the rain and not many people about in the park. I have not driven in the Park for so long , usually I cycle but today I had the dog with me, I had forgotten how long it takes to drive through at 20mph to get to the car parks as one part is now closed to traffic. When I looked at my photos I realised there is a plane in top left corner....many planes fly over Richmond Park on their descent into Heathrow and they are becoming more frequent.

Didn’t realise it was my 500th blip today so no thought went into anything appropriate!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.