Moisture is life, moisture is all

We were grateful that there was less moisture on our morning walk this morning than there was yesterday. This graffiti is found on the wall of the tunnel that runs from the five way junction to Newhaven on Edinburgh's inner tube.

My walk was my only trip out. At my desk today I wrote a project report, readvertised a fully-funded PhD post on my blog (please help spread the word far and wide - it's a great opportunity for the right person, but we need help finding him/her/them), and gave feedback on an application.

Meanwhile Mr hazelh dealt with the damage that our clematis has done to the pavement on our street, and performed a Superman act in saving Jack's computer from a malicious online attack.

Exercise today: walking (9,473 steps).

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.