Love is .....

Gagging your way through a covid self testing kit, so you can have a family get together for Louis's birthday this weekend. Luckily Portal and zoom have worked for keeping familiarity with Grandparents and Grandchildren. I hope!

All well at the Vets with Kiri. Michelle was pleased with her. Urine good, no blood, heart murmur not deteriorated, and blood pressure on the high side of normal, that's allowed as she was at the Vets. White coat syndrome!

Tuesday's 'photo-shoot' with my friends dogs was rained off, today it wasn't. It certainly wasn't easy, I covered my camera with a TK Maxx carrier  bag. My camera is weather sealed, but I wasn't going to risk it for an hour in the pouring rain. I've added one of the dogs (Teddy) as extra because my main picture is just plain boring!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.