Groomed and ready.

Gave Kiri a gentle brush today, tomorrow she's seeing her, or perhaps I should say 'My' favourite Vet for a check up. After her bad vestibular incident in November I actually never thought she'd still be with us now, let alone looking so bright. At 14 and 7 months it's still very much one day at a time. I may need to revisit this corner of the garden when all the Sea thrift is out property, I rather like it. Love Sea thrift, always reminds me of Cornwall.

I've been really busy today - housework - after over a year with no visitors in the house, and next week they will be allowed, I thought I'd better have a spruce up. I also managed another 30 lengths of the pool, a podiatrist appointment, and a visit to Tesco, not to forget the dogs groomed, which I do twice a week anyway!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.