Accidental college shot

So this is the only photograph I’ve taken today and it was an accident, this is during my college class on zoom, I’m doing a level three access to teaching, I’m really enjoying it.

Day three in isolation, a very productive day, a great session on the exercise bike, downloaded all the new DJ promo is that I like, finished an assignment which my tutor said I will pass with a few tweaks which she has outlined for me, I was surprised that I’m the only person who’s actually got the assignment in this week, we do have till the 27th but each week we get new tasks so I want to keep ahead of it all.

My sister Alexandra and I went to Pompeii with Heygo.com it was absolutely incredible, fascinating, I have always wanted to go there, it is beyond amazing.

Max has been so brilliant while I’ve been up here, with a fabulous menu every day, today I chose salmon with sweet potato and spinach, absolutely delicious.

Tomorrow it’s off to the hospital for my right cataract operation!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.