Friends and menus

A great catch up at some of my best friends, lots of laughs and fun as always.

I had a good session on my exercise bike whilst attending an online meeting, I did over 5 1/2 thousand steps in one hit! I love it!

Worked pretty hard on my course, I have sent my tutor a draft, hopefully I’ve done the right thing.

Just some additional writing and recording of the song I’m working on.

So now for the main event, the menus! The one on the left is from yesterday and the one on the right is from today, before I went into isolation Max asked me what I wanted for dinner and I said I wanted a menu and lo and behold he sent me one! Tonight I had the Chinese chicken noodles and last night I had green prawn Thai curry, I think tomorrow I will go for the halloumi curry! I’m so lucky

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.