Sitting In The Back Row

Well I was into work an hour early as me and Sandra went in the same time as she started earlier but it allowed me to catch up with my oldest brother Raymond as he was heading to London on a course with the Scottish Executive and then I went back up stairs to find Sandra and Louise watching Cats the Musical whilst they were sitting spare so I joined a few of the guys in the back row just intime for the Rum Tum Tugger song only to be surrounded in howls of laughter from a group of guys acting like adolecent schoolboys and there mucky innuendo see what I have to put up with haha I did have a chuckle also simple minds easily amused as they say anyhow a trip to York ended at Newcastle due to overunning engineering works how unusual is that so an extended stop in Newcastle to wait for my back working only to find another driver had been sent to drive up confused yes I guess our rosterers were up to there eyes figuring out where all the displaced crews were so big Ali drove back with me with my feet up another day of disruption on the railway a great job for variety that's for sure

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.