Journey Through Time

By Sue

Anemone

Well, my blip friends, it's all your fault! I apparently don't know my ranunculus from my anemone's, although they are in the same "family". And it is too late to change my blip I did awhile back. I can only change the tags. So that pretty purple flower I did at the end of February is not a ranunculus. Jeeeez, guys...you are suppose to correct me when I do that!!

This is an anemone. I hope. Had to go to the store and so took the camera. Rain has returned. I'm recovering from my horrible night, and thank you for answering my whiney call for sympathy.

Time for some tea, now that I have the sympathy. ho ho.

Bill is working at the nursery today, so it doesn't feel like a Sunday. He is enjoying the work. Monday and Tuesdays will be his days off.

Bye for now

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.