Benny Boy

Started my exercises this morning.  I must say the one moving head side to side and up and down made me feel a bit queasy- but onward!  Keeping a journal on this too.  

Popped down to Nero and for the first time in ages had breakfast there with a warm almond and coffee.  There was no one but me upstairs for a while it was good to sit and read book and enjoy the pastry.

Ben arrived later after school.  He was telling me he needs to visit the orthodontist for the top teeth as he has a crossbite.  Oh well it’s good to get this seen to.   He asked me if I had ever been shouted  at really loudly by a teacher and I said yes and seemingly his teacher ROARED, QUIET  . He said he wanted to be angry at her for roaring but then said she had two teenage girls and maybe has problems at home :). He said they were all quiet for the rest of the day.......

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.