PAPAVER CAMBRICUM

or Welsh Poppy.

Quiet morning then I had to take G to the medical centre for an updated INR blood test and checking some details.  It seems they too have problems with his old surgery in Edinburgh, which he won't return to when he goes back.

After lunch I popped into the garden for something to blip and noticed that our welsh poppies are blooming now so thought it would make a good blip and also my entry for Flower Friday.  Many thanks to BikerBear for hosting.

Now this would have put me ahead of myself but for some reason it took me more than two hours to get into LR.  If it had just been the one photo I would have taken another straight into JPEG however I had others that I needed to process.   Very frustrating - I have no idea why as I have plenty of memory space.   Aah well at least I've done it now.

That's it for today so do take care everyone stay safe and see you all tomorrow.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.