PERRENIAL GERANIUM

Day 62 of my personal lockdown.


I think this wee flower is a perennial geranium but I may be wrong, so if someone would please let me know I would be grateful.

Busy day today.  This morning I have an hour's live tutorial via Wilkinson's Camera about macro soap film photography.  It was really interesting, one I may have a go at in the winter months, but then that would mean going into the garage to set up and it could be too cold!!  It was really interesting though and free.  Many thanks to CumbriaLass for inviting me and letting me know about it.  We had a brief FB chat too, but I had to dash to take delivery of an order.  

Then this afternoon, major jet setting joy of the day - cleaning the En-Suite!!!!  Half way through this C called via FaceTime so had a lovely chat to her, Gladders and saw Gussie too.   Which was really  lovely.

Then dashed into the garden to take this photo.  

I'm going to work out where I can take my next very local walk where there won't be people and I don't have to open any gates. 

I'm also going back over my AYWMC workbooks to remind me of a lot of things I've forgotten, in the hope it will help me with the new camera.  

Hope you are all well, staying safe and not travelling too far but still enjoying your exercise as often as you like.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.