Flower Friday...Ceanothus

Took a couple shots of the ceanothus which is in full bloom now...it matches my blue mood.
I took the train to Yorkshire this morning to view a little semi. It was nice, compact and cosy, recently decorated and new carpets throughout, and standing in the back garden it was so quiet with just the sound of birds singing! But the agents rep had absolutely no knowledge or information to give me regards the area, the house, the position of the sale situation...So frustrating, he just opened the door, said have a look round, any questions, ring the office. So, I will ring the office tomorrow and see what's what, then decide on my offer..Property is selling so fast and prices are rising rapidly. I have to find something soon and this looks to be very suitable...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.