Ingleman

By Ingleman

The Long Drop

Struggling for inspiration today, otherwise distracted. Had two walks with Hollie dog and got some nice shots but had problems with the laptop, so unable to process the raw files as I wanted. Gave up in the end, not enjoying the process process. (echo?) and went for the simple option of my version of peaky blinders. The neighbours are nervous, I 'm always hovering behind the curtains with a camera.... But of course, who do they come to when there's a violent robbery in the street, or a brutal murder? Well obviously I couldn't have committed the crime, I was too busy trying to get the pictures....

Lots of lovely comments and stars on last night's blip so a big thank you to everyone who stopped by. THANK YOU

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.