Fira goes London

By fira87

Food, Food, Good Food

My battery of my camera as empty today, whoops! So I asked Karin if I could make pictures with hers. This picture was taken in a really hip-chique patisserie @ Brompton Road. That's near the Victoria&Albert Museum where Karin's Mother, Karin and I went to see the Leonardo Davinci exhibition. Which was to be quiet honest a bit of a dissapointment.. Too many people, Too little to see.

Anyhow afterwards, I was at the point of starvation.. we ordered all these little dishes with the nices food I've tasted in a long long time! I had the pasta-salad with home made red pesto, rucola and parmaham.. I'm drooling just thinking about it again! Anyhow, although I'm not too keen on this picture, this is me and Karin @ Brompton Road.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.