Arizona Dreamin’

By laurie54

How It's Done

If you ever come to visit Arizona between mid-May and mid-September and you will be driving a car, bring an oven mitt. You might need one for both hands if you plan on shifting gears.
Why not be a little silly.  It's Saturday.

Thanks for all of the nice comments, stars and hearts on yesterday's saguaro flowers.  I posted the mono Monday results on the Challenge page twice and both times it disappeared.  If you are signed up to receive emails when there's a challenge page post, please let me know if you received it before it vanished.  I know there's been a glitch there and have reached out to BC. I got the boilerplate response.  I'm thinking that I should have written a direct email.  I think it's info@ something. Can anyone help me out with that, too, please?

Put on your thinking caps:
You are driving a bus. The bus is empty when you begin your route. At the first stop, four people get on. At the second stop, eight people get on and 2 get off. At the third stop, 3 people get off and 4 get on. What color are the bus driver’s eyes?
*
*
*
*
*
*
You  are driving the bus, so what color are your  eyes?

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.