Eat, smoke, love, meow.

By Meowsers

Sam and I.

Day two James started to feel really sick, he cried all morning and he was coughing and sneezing and the lot, with a really bad throat. I had had a bad throat but I again thought nothing of it. It wasn't until later when he looked at his throat in the mirror did he see his currently tumour-like tonsil.

Yes kids, it's tonsilitis.

So obviously he couldn't go out on Saturday. We did go for a nice meal though in Islington Giraffe restaurant. I was already on the skint, so really I was lucky when James couldn't eat his burger. If I get Tonsilitis, I am hoping it's mild and that I don't have it. I know, contradictory statement. So i'm going to gargle with saltwater around nowish.

We explored London, but James was getting sicker, and when we got back to the Hotel he was too sick, and wanted to go to bed. I was absolutely gutted. So I got out my camera, and off I went.

Bear in mind I had downed a bottle of Lambrini on my own in ten minutes..

I then decided to text sam, and he came out to meet me, and we had a really reeally lovely night. I'll write it all in tomorrow's entry.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.