Eat, smoke, love, meow.

By Meowsers

The Diners at Covent Garden.

This was one of my absolute favourite shots. I love the tinge of blue on the diners, with patches of blurred red and bright yellows. I just like the demonstrating, it was taken just before the stairs and the cafe's where the violinists do their stuff. I hope you like it as much as I did.

~

Anyway yes. Sam came to Islington and he took me for drinks in the Black bull, a posh pub on Essex road, we talked for literally hours about everything I swear I have ever had cross my mind. He takes chemistry and he's really funny. I mean he's a little odd looking, as you may have seen if you checked yesterday's entry, but I like his strangeness.

He then took me to an all night diner on Essex road, and paid entirely for it. It was so nice of him, and we were out till about half 3, we walked up and down the strip just talking, he lent me his coat as it was cold. James thought I was just out taking photos but I wasn't taking photos anymore. I was going to go to his to get high with him but then James and his mum were leaving me phonecalls, so I had to go. It was really sad, but he gave me a good goodbye, so I didn't mind so much.

~

I miss London so dearly, I will be back there soon, I know that.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.