Eat, smoke, love, meow.

By Meowsers

Cuties.

Sitting about in town with Bethan, who is feeling better, by the way blippers. It's sunny today, summer is slowly creeping up on us, however, scarpering about 5 minutes later. For goodness sake.

Off out for a tab soon, which I need, dear me i'm exhausted.

Jess and Hol' are coming over to stay tonight, it's going to be great! I can't wait to see them, last night was good, it consisted of us all just sitting about doing dares (like spraying sour blueberry juice spray up our noses, and videoing it, doing the cinnamon challenge, dying my eyebrows pink, and shaving wors into my hair at the back - help!

Bethan has just gone home, it was a great day, even though she's silly, I love our every minute together.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.