Eat, smoke, love, meow.

By Meowsers

Self portrait.

30 Day photography challenge, day 1.

I suppose i'll grow tired of this, but why not try it for at least a couple of days. This is my 63rd blip. Blip keeps me happy and it's been very sunny today, which is nice.

I do feel exhausted, mentally. My friends came over last night and it was fun, but I feel like utter shit. I miss my girl, and well, it's not even that.

I just know exactly what's going to happen next, I can see it clearly in my head and I know it's going to end badly. I shan't sit back and pretend I don't see what's happening, and frankly I don't give a fuck anymore.

Can't wait to see Bethan tomorow! School's great when I can cuddle her and chatter away. This weekend went from beautiful, to confusing and my stomach has that horrid churning feeling that makes your eyes sting and your chest pound.

Going to meet a old friend tonight, for a tab and a cuppa. After today, I need one.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.