What a girl!

Our little intrepid naturalist take 2, so much braver and adventurous than her older brothers when it comes to the great outdoors! Take 1 was my May 1st blip, and I'm annoyed with myself that I still can't link to a previous photo! I see others do it all the time! While I'm staying with Charlotte and I will ask Phil; he's a computer techie sorting out business problems, I'm sure my problem will be a doddle!
I made time for another bus trip to Stanhope to the wool shop so I have a project to take on my travels. I made a start this evening. It's a lightweight chunky wool but I'm not keen on how it's knitting up so I might change needle size and knit one size up. I'll have a look in the cold light of day in the morning and decide. Luckily I've started on the cardigan for the littlest granddaughter so if it comes out too big it will do for the next one up! Very fortuitous having granddaughters who are almost 3, 4 and 5 years old!
Finally completed with BT on the phone this afternoon, another 45 minutes, but at least mum will have her internet from 28th May, and all the correspondence will come to me so she doesn't have to worry. 
Tomorrow will be a day of final list ticking here and packing. I have another list for next week!

Blippers have been very helpful and I have now added the link to Intrepid Naturalist take 1. Hopefully I will remember for next time!
https://www.blipfoto.com/entry/2835437106606638442

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.