On assignment

This morning I'm on a photo assignment. I have to take photos of a hotel in Delfzijl. The photos will be used for the website and other promotional/marketing stuff. This hotel (and restaurant/pub) is a client of mine by the way. 

I started around 09.00 and went on until noon. In the afternoon I had a meeting with the owner. Not about the photos, unfortunately. No, the meeting was a very serious one, relating to serious trouble with a new co-owner. Long story.
We were joined by our lawyer (he came all the way from The Hague for this) and we talked about our strategy until 15.30.

Next Monday, the 17th,  I will be meeting this lawyer again, when I/we will be representing my client during a meeting with the opponent/co-owner and his lawyer. Location: Spijkenisse, of all places.
Monday isn't a day I'm looking forward to I must confess.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.