It Started Down Under

By dirk

Blue Jeans

Today was a day for blue jeans.
I woke up this morning in an ice cold room. The cold wind from the sea cooled down the entire city. Fortunately this afternoon the sun showed itself from behind the clouds, making things a bit better.

I'm still at work. Working on things I pretty much already figured out and don't find that interesting. I'm being forced to listen to the radio station that is on as long as I can remember: Triple J. It's not all that bad, but they play the exact same songs every day and some even multiple times a day!

Only one more working after this and I'll be celebrating my holidays! I can't wait. Tomorrow and Saturday I'll go to the Ranch of Lisa's father, so I won't blip again until Sunday.

Have a nice weekend!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.