It Started Down Under

By dirk

Brooms should be Boring

I'm having a serious cold (for more than a week already), which caused me to have a headache.. Nevertheless I had a good day full of work today. Nothing new there.

When I got home I decided I wouldn't be able to go to choir practice tonight because of my cold. Lisa informed me about how she received a higher energy bill than normally over the last 3 months. So I will cut back on pretty much my only way of entertainment: playing on my Nintendo DS and chatting on my laptop...

Only 12 more days and I will be on my way to Perth!

P.S. this picture is of all the sketches I made for the new design of a "European Broom". You know what the main comments were? Try to make it more boring, these innovative shapes don't support the brand!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.