It Started Down Under

By dirk

Silence before the Storm

1,5 Hours before the show would take place. All the solists are getting dressed and waiting for their grime backstage. I just put my piano on stage. The venue is still empty, the audience will only start arriving 45 minutes from now. A positive tension could be felt among the participants of the musical 3 Musketeers in concert.

The show went smoothly, some minor mistakes from solists, orchestra or choir. We were able to create a great atmosphere and the audience loved the show. It was a great experience. 1 down, 4 to go!

I was surprised by the appearance of my aunt and favourite niece. Everybody was excited before the show and afterwards we were only more pumped. A great experience, addicting I would say ^^.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.