Strawhouse

By strawhouse

Drop Off

Normally when I send a parcel via Hermes I have to drive to a random convenience shop in a village ten minutes past Miss L's school. Or get my mum to take it to Bicester. Quite inconvenient.
I was pleased to discover when I booked a delivery online that there is now a drop off locker in Aldi car park.
It was so easy - just scan the parcel and a locker popped open. A tiny locker that my parcel wouldn't fit in. But then I pushed a button asking for a bigger locker and another one popped open. Ace!!
Now we just need to see if the recipient actually receives it!
I still feel rubbish today. Nothing I can put my finger on but just wiped out. And exhausted when I walk more than five steps. And generally bluuuuugghhhhhh!! 
Another proper lazy day on the sofa watching Spooks only moving to pick Miss L up from school and drop off parcels in lockers in car parks.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.