Strawhouse

By strawhouse

Haircut!

Archie has been getting shaggier and shaggier in recent weeks. He hasn't had a haircut since December 4th. The other week I had to cut his fringe a bit because he couldn't really see!
He wasn't thrilled when we pulled up at the groomers. I always feel bad because he must think we're going for a walk when he happily jumps into the car and then when we get there it must be such a disappointment!!
I spent another morning slumped under my old lady blanket on the sofa watching Spooks. Even I'm getting a bit bored of it now!
I did buy a couple of sofas as I lay there. Well I say buy, actually they were free so they're only costing the cost of the courier which is a bargain!
It was all a bit frantic as it turned out they needed to be collected tomorrow but I managed to get a courier sorted and they'll be here tomorrow night!
Archie's appointment was at 3pm and I only remembered at 2.45pm so it was a bit of a rush getting him there. 
He looked like a little teeny lamb when I went to get him. And such spindly legs! So much better though.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.